The Go Berg Team

Keith Richardson
Chief Operating Officer

Certified Career Coach, Resume Writer, SHR, CFP

B.S. – Business Administration – University of Pittsburgh

MBA – Business and Management – University of Maryland

Email: Keithr@gobergorgohome.com

Kelsey Walsh
Director of Sales

B.A. – Communications – Boston College

MBA – Marketing – University of Massachusetts

Email: Kelsey@gobergorgohome.com

Roma Yasmin
Director of Career Services

Certified Resume Writer, SHRM, SPHR, PMP

B.S. – Journalism – University of New York

Email: Roma@gobergorgohome.com

Gabrielle Hudson
Director of Analytics

B.S. – Mathematics – Boston University

M.S.- Software Development – Boston University

Email: Gabby@gobergorgohome.com

Fondrea Thomas
Director of Staffing

B.S. – Sociology – University of Pennsylvania

Email: Fondrea@gobergorgohome.com

Tara Sampson
Director of Business Development

B.S. – Political Science – Southern Connecticut State University

MBA – Finance –  University of Connecticut

Email: Tara@gobergorgohome.com

Patella (Patty) Canalorie
Director of Communications and Administration

Ateneo de Manila University

Email: admin@gobergorgohome.com